Christian Impens


Ph.D. Universiteit Gent 1977 Belgium
Dissertation: Maten met waarden in een n-semigroep

Advisor 1: Richard Delanghe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sanders, SamUniversiteit Gent2010
Vernaeve, HansUniversiteit Gent19981

According to our current on-line database, Christian Impens has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139074 for the advisor ID.