Simon Dik


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, DikUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Bunt, HarryUniversiteit van Amsterdam19814
Kwee, Tjoe LiongUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994

According to our current on-line database, Simon Dik has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139081 for the advisor ID.