Uwe Grimm


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Die XXZ Spin-1/2 Quantenkette, Quantengruppen und minimale Modelle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Vladimir Rittenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, LaxThe Open University2018
Garske, TiniThe Open University2005
Heuer, ManuelaThe Open University2010
Lynch, PenelopeThe Open University2013
Stevens, WilliamThe Open University2010

According to our current on-line database, Uwe Grimm has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139389 for the advisor ID.