Richard Nigel Edwards

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geomagnetic Variations in the British Isles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Edward Crisp Bullard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cairns, GraemeUniversity of Toronto1997
Everett, MarkUniversity of Toronto1991
Jegen-Kulcsar, MarionUniversity of Toronto1997
Latychev, KonstantinUniversity of Toronto2001
Willoughby, EleanorUniversity of Toronto2003
Yang, Jianwen1997
Yu, LimingUniversity of Toronto1994
Yuan, JianUniversity of Toronto2003

According to our current on-line database, Richard Edwards has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139618 for the advisor ID.