Henri Ruegg


Ph.D. Université de Genève 1959 Switzerland
Dissertation: Groupe mésonique et conservation de la parité
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Ernst Carl Gerlach Stueckelberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Oberholzer, JuergUniversité de Genève1972
Pittet, EtienneUniversité de Genève1972
Savoy, CarlosUniversité de Genève19731
Quirós, MarianoUniversité de Genève19749
Schücker, ThomasUniversité de Genève1980

According to our current on-line database, Henri Ruegg has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139685 for the advisor ID.