Alvio Renzini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bragaglia, AngelaUniversità di Bologna1990
Ciotti, LucaUniversità di Bologna199311
Maraston, ClaudiaUniversità di Bologna1997
Pellegrini, SilviaUniversità di Bologna19934
Ritossa, ClaudioUniversità di Bologna1994

According to our current on-line database, Alvio Renzini has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139696 for the advisor ID.