João Tiago Mexia

Ph.D. Universidade Nova de Lisboa 1988 Portugal
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: José Tiago de Oliveira

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dias, GerbertoUniversidade de Lisboa
Guerreiro, GracindaUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Jesus, Vera
Mateus, AyanaUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Minguens, MariaUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Moreira, Elsa
Pinto, IolaUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Ramos, LuisUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Real, Pedro
Ribeiro, AntónioUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Silva, JoãoUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Silva, JoaquimUniversidade Nova de Lisboa
Pereira, DulceUniversidade de Évora2004
Nunes, CéliaUniversidade de Évora20054
Ferreira, DárioUniversidade da Beira Interior20061
Ferreira, SandraUniversidade da Beira Interior2006
Covas, RicardoUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2007
Fonseca, MiguelUniversidade Nova de Lisboa20071
Marques, FilipeUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2007
Oliveira, AmílcarUniversidade Aberta20081
Areia, AníbalUniversidade da Beira Interior2009
de Carvalho, MiguelUniversidade Nova de Lisboa20091
Fernandes, CéliaUniversidade da Beira Interior2009
Ramos, PauloUniversidade da Beira Interior2009
Roçada, CláudiaUniversidade Aberta2009
Sequeira, InêsUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2009
Carvalho, FranciscoUniversidade de Évora20101
Rodrigues, PauloUniversidade Nova de Lisboa2012
Santos, CarlaUniversidade da Beira Interior2012

According to our current on-line database, João Mexia has 29 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139733 for the advisor ID.