Frans (Franciscus) Corstiaan Arnold Groen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1977 Netherlands
Dissertation: Analysis of DNA-Based Measurement Methods Applied to Human Chromosome Classification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Cornelis Johannes Dionisius Maria Verhagen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunschoten, RolandUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Dev, AnujUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Kaandorp, JaapUniversiteit van Amsterdam199216
Kok, JelleUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Li, GuangliangUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Massios, NikolaosUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Mulder, JurriaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Nacken, PeterUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Orange, CarolTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Portegies Zwart, JorisUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Pribić, RadmilaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
Rijnders, FrankVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1995
Roijers, DiederikUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Snellen, MirjamUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Spaan, MatthijsUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Struzik, ZbigniewUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
ten Hagen, StephanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Trovato, KarenUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
van Dam, JorisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
van den Boomgaard, ReinUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
van der Heiden, RenéUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
van der Smagt, PatrickUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
van Leeuwen, RienUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
van Seijen, HarmUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Verbeek, JakobUniversiteit van Amsterdam20041
Visser, TacoUniversiteit van Amsterdam1992
Wiering, MarcoUniversiteit van Amsterdam19991
Withagen, PetrusUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Zajdel, WojciechUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006

According to our current on-line database, Frans Groen has 29 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13979 for the advisor ID.