Itai Ashlagi


Ph. D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 2008 Israel
Dissertation: Pre-Bayesian Games

Advisor 1: Dov Monderer
Advisor 2: Moshe Tennenholtz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allman, MaxwellStanford University2023
Anderson, RossMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Burq, MaximilienMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019
Dai Li, WanyiStanford University2021
Kerimov, SüleymanStanford University2022
Nikzad, AfshinStanford University2018
Shi, PengMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Itai Ashlagi has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139792 for the advisor ID.