Jason Desmond Mireles James


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reliable Computation of Invariant Dynamics for Conservative Discrete Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Rafael de la Llave Canosa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dhakal, BishalFlorida Atlantic University2023
Fleurantin, EmmanuelFlorida Atlantic University2021
Gonzalez, JorgeFlorida Atlantic University2020
Kepley, ShaneFlorida Atlantic University2017
Murray, MaximeFlorida Atlantic University2021
Neupane Timsina, ArchanaFlorida Atlantic University2022

According to our current on-line database, Jason Mireles James has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139855 for the advisor ID.