Edoardo Vesentini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abate, MarcoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa198810
Gentili, GrazianoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa19819
Shlapunov, AlexanderScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa19964
Stachó, LászlóScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1980
Stachó, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences1982
Tauraso, RobertoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa1996
Vlacci, FabioScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati1997

According to our current on-line database, Edoardo Vesentini has 6 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13990 for the advisor ID.