E. B. Lee


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gilchrist, JamesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1965
Spyker, DanielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1969

According to our current on-line database, E. Lee has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139951 for the advisor ID.