Yuriy Brun


Ph.D. University of Southern California 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Self-Assembly for Discreet, Fault-Tolerant, and Scalable Computation on Internet-Sized Distributed Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Nenad Medvidovic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giguere, StephenUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2021
Muşlu, KıvançUniversity of Washington2015
Shin, Seung YeobUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2016

According to our current on-line database, Yuriy Brun has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139967 for the advisor ID.