Oleg Ogievetsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1989 Russia
Dissertation: Instantons and Topological Field Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulgakova, DariaCentre de Physique Theorique
Ewen, HolgerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1993
Gomez, XavierAix-Marseille Université2000
Grapperon, ThomasAix-Marseille Université2008
Herlemont, BasileAix-Marseille Université2017
Poulain d'Andecy, LoïcAix-Marseille Université20121
Vahlas, ArisAix-Marseille Université2003

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Ogievetsky has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139985 for the advisor ID.