Mario Ohlberger


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 2001 Germany
Dissertation: A Posteriori Error Estimates and Adaptive Methods for Convection Dominated Transport Processes

Advisor 1: Dietmar Kröner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunken, JuliaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2021
Buhr, AndreasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2019
Drohmann, MartinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2012
Henning, PatrickWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20111
Himpe, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2016
Kaulmann, SvenUniversität Stuttgart2014
Keil, TimWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2022
Klöfkorn, RobertAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau20091
Leibner, TobiasWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2021
Schindler, FelixWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2015
Schleuß, JuliaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2023
Smetana, KathrinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20132
Verfürth, BarbaraWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018
Zumbülte, Marie-ChristinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2022

According to our current on-line database, Mario Ohlberger has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140105 for the advisor ID.