Gusztav Buchböck

D. Phil. Eötvös Loránd University 1904 Hungary

Advisor 1: Károly Than


Polanyi, MichaelPázmány Péter University1917726

According to our current on-line database, Gusztav Buchböck has 1 student and 727 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140193 for the advisor ID.