David Lee Wright


Ph.D. Columbia University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebras Which Resemble Symmetric Algebras

Advisor: Hyman Bass

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cox, CassandraWashington University in St. Louis1986
Freudenberg, GeneWashington University in St. Louis1992
Kuttykrishnan, SoorajWashington University in St. Louis2007
Lampe, KristenWashington University in St. Louis1999
Lewis, DrewWashington University in St. Louis2012
Neuman, RosalindWashington University in St. Louis1981
Rocks, BradyWashington University in St. Louis2015
Vogl, CharlesWashington University in St. Louis1994
Woodley, AnitaWashington University in St. Louis1996

According to our current on-line database, David Wright has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1402 for the advisor ID.