Arindam Banerjee


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scalable Clustering Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Joydeep Ghosh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asiaeetaheri, AmirUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Chandola, VarunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20092
Subbian, KarthikUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014

According to our current on-line database, Arindam Banerjee has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140528 for the advisor ID.