Nikos Hardavellas

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Chip-Multiprocessors For Server Workloads
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Babak Falsafi
Advisor 2: Anastassia Ailamaki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demir, YigitNorthwestern University2015
Gok, Ali MuratNorthwestern University2018
Han, HaiyangNorthwestern University2022
Tziantzioulis, GeorgiosNorthwestern University2017

According to our current on-line database, Nikos Hardavellas has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140681 for the advisor ID.