Anita Lee-Post

Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1990 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Suranjan De

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Minkara, AbdulnasserUniversity of Kentucky2002
Otto, JamesUniversity of Kentucky1996

According to our current on-line database, Anita Lee-Post has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140824 for the advisor ID.