Adrianus Johannes Wilhelmus Duijvestijn


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1962 Netherlands
Dissertation: Electronic Computation of Squared Rectangles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Christoffel Jacob Bouwkamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joosten, StefOpen Universiteit1989
Swierstra, S. DoaitseUniversiteit Twente198119
ten Cate, EricUniversiteit Twente1991
van den Berg, KlaasUniversiteit Twente19951
van Dorp, HendrikUniversiteit Twente1994

According to our current on-line database, Adrianus Duijvestijn has 5 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14083 for the advisor ID.