Thomas Goldsby


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, DennisUniversity of Kentucky2012
Li, XunUniversity of Kentucky2009
Marshall, DavidUniversity of Kentucky2013

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Goldsby has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140837 for the advisor ID.