Gurgen Hakobian

Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Armenia 1980 Armenia
Dissertation: Initial - Boundary Value Problems for Sobolev type Systems and Spectral Properties of Differential Operators, Generated By These Systems

Advisor 1: Rafael Aramovich Aleksandryan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Petrosyan, A.Yerevan State University2008
Sargsyan, G.Yerevan State University

According to our current on-line database, Gurgen Hakobian has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141391 for the advisor ID.