Pradeep Kumar Khosla


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Real-time control and identification of direct-drive manipulators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Takeo Kanade

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bererton, CurtCarnegie Mellon University2004
Bhat, KiranCarnegie Mellon University2004
Low, BryanCarnegie Mellon University20095
Papanikolopoulos, NikolaosCarnegie Mellon University19927
Paredis, ChristiaanCarnegie Mellon University19961
Savvides, MariosCarnegie Mellon University2004

According to our current on-line database, Pradeep Khosla has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141412 for the advisor ID.