Shree Nayar

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1991 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Takeo Kanade

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Narasimhan, SrinivasaColumbia University20042
Garg, KshitizColumbia University2007
Sun, BoColumbia University2008
Kuthirummal, SujitColumbia University2009
Gu, JinweiColumbia University2010
Cossairt, OliverColumbia University2011
Kumar, NeerajColumbia University2011
Zhou, ChangyinColumbia University2013

According to our current on-line database, Shree Nayar has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141424 for the advisor ID.