Sybren van der Zwaag

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1981 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biglari, MohammadTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Mol, ArjanTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Offerman, S. ErikTechnische Universiteit Delft20035
Onink, MarcelTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Vermolen, F.Technische Universiteit Delft19989

According to our current on-line database, Sybren van der Zwaag has 5 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14184 for the advisor ID.