Ewald Müller


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1979 Germany
Dissertation: Ein magnetohydrodynamisches Supernovamodell
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gabler, MichaelTechnische Universität München2011
Siebel, FlorianTechnische Universität München2002

According to our current on-line database, Ewald Müller has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141909 for the advisor ID.