Geert-Jan van Houtum


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: New Approaches for Multi-Dimensional Queueing Systems

Advisor 1: Jaap Wessels
Advisor 2: Henk Zijm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arts, JoachimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20131
Dogru, Mustafa KemalTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006
Tönissen, DeniseTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
van Wijk , AlexandraTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Vliegen, IngridTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20092

According to our current on-line database, Geert-Jan van Houtum has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141955 for the advisor ID.