Vanik Surenovich Zakaryan


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Armenia 1963 Armenia

Advisor 1: Mkhitar M. Dzhrbashyan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagdasaryan, DavidYerevan State University1984
Dilanyan, EduardYerevan Polytechnic Institute1987
Hovhanisyan, IshkhanYerevan State University1990
Madoyan, SosState Engineering University of Armenia2005
Sekhposyan, LevonArmenian State Pedagogical University1982

According to our current on-line database, Vanik Zakaryan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141970 for the advisor ID.