Jean-Claude Miellou


Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 1970 France
Dissertation: Opérateurs para monotones
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Noël Gastinel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boulbrachene, MessaoudUniversité de Besançon1987
Grandgirard, VirginieUniversité de Besançon1999
Laouar, AbdelhamidUniversité de Franche-Comté1987
Spitéri, PierreUniversité de Besançon19848

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Claude Miellou has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14202 for the advisor ID.