Akira Kaneko


Doctor of Science University of Tokyo 1973 Japan
Dissertation: On Continuation of Regular Solutions of Partial Differential Equations with Constant Coefficients
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nagai, YukieUniversity of Tokyo2010
Nakano, FumihikoUniversity of Tokyo1996
Tanabé, SusumuUniversity of Tokyo1993

According to our current on-line database, Akira Kaneko has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142034 for the advisor ID.