Krishnendu Mukhopadhyaya


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 1994 India
Dissertation: Studies on Design, Routing and Fault-Tolerance of Interconnection Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bhabani P. Sinha

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gan Chaudhuri, SrutiIndian Statistical Institute, Bangalore and Jadavpur University2014
Mandal, Partha SarathiIndian Institute of Mathematics, Calcutta and Jadavpur University2006

According to our current on-line database, Krishnendu Mukhopadhyaya has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142118 for the advisor ID.