N. E. Tovmasyan


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1962 Russia

Advisor 1: Iliya Nestorovich Vekua

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alikhanyan, R.State Engineering University of Armenia1984
Asatryan, Vanik1992
Darbinyan, LevonState Engineering University of Armenia1984
Iritsyan, V.State Engineering University of Armenia2004
Khachatryan, SamvelState Engineering University of Armenia1986
Kosheleva, TamaraState Engineering University of Armenia1984
Martirosian, H.State Engineering University of Armenia1979
Meliksetyan, EmilState Engineering University of Armenia1981

According to our current on-line database, N. Tovmasyan has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142216 for the advisor ID.