Jim E. Griffin


Ph.D. Imperial College London 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian Nonlinear Design

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kolossiatis, MichalisUniversity of Warwick2009
Lamnisos, DemetrisUniversity of Warwick2010
Riva Palacio, AlanUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2019

According to our current on-line database, Jim Griffin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142244 for the advisor ID.