Changpin Li


Ph.D. Shanghai University 1998 China
Dissertation: Analyses and Computations of Symmetry Breaking Bifurcations for Kuramoto-Sivashinsky Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Zhong Hua Yang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, MinShanghai University2021
Cao, JianxiongShanghai University2015
Chen, AnShanghai University2016
Deng, WeihuaShanghai University20073
Ding, HengfeiShanghai University2014
Gohar, MadihaShanghai University2020
Guo, PengShanghai University2012
Hu, YeShanghai University2018
Li, ZhiqiangShanghai University2021
Ma, LiShanghai University2017
Ma, WeiyuanLanzhou University2016
Ma, YutianShanghai University2013
Qian, De LiangShanghai University2010
Sarwar, ShahzadShanghai University2018
Sun, WeigangShanghai University2008
Wang, ZhenShanghai University2020
Wu, Yong-QingLanzhou University2011
Yi, QianShanghai University2019
Yin, ChuntaoShanghai University2021
Zeng, FanhaiShanghai University2014
Zhang, FengrongShanghai University2012
Zhao, ZhengangShanghai University2011
Zheng, YunyingShanghai University2011

According to our current on-line database, Changpin Li has 23 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142303 for the advisor ID.