Panayotis (Panos) John Antsaklis


Ph.D. Brown University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some new matrix methods applied to multivariable system analysis and design

Advisor 1: William Anthony Wolovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, EtikaUniversity of Notre Dame2019
Estrada, TomasUniversity of Notre Dame2009
Fang, HuiUniversity of Notre Dame2008
Fang, LeiUniversity of Notre Dame2006
Gao, Zhi QiangUniversity of Notre Dame1990
Garcia, EloyUniversity of Notre Dame2012
Ghanbari, VahidehUniversity of Notre Dame2017
González, Oscar R.University of Notre Dame19874
Iordache, Marian V.University of Notre Dame2004
Konstantopoulos, Ioannis K.University of Notre Dame1996
Kottenstette, NicholasUniversity of Notre Dame2007
Koutsoukos, XenofonUniversity of Notre Dame200011
Laberteaux, Kenneth P.University of Notre Dame2000
Lin, HaiUniversity of Notre Dame2005
McCourt, Michael J.University of Notre Dame2013
Montestruque, Luis A.University of Notre Dame2005
Moody, John O.University of Notre Dame1998
Passino, Kevin M.University of Notre Dame198910
Rahnama, ArashUniversity of Notre Dame2018
Stiver, James A.University of Notre Dame1995
Wang, ZhiUniversity of Notre Dame2018
Warwick, KevinImperial College London198252
Williams, Trevor W.Imperial College London1981
Wu, PoUniversity of Notre Dame2013
Xia, MengUniversity of Notre Dame2015
Xu, XupingUniversity of Notre Dame2001
Yan, YangUniversity of Notre Dame2019
Yu, HanUniversity of Notre Dame2013
Zhu, FengUniversity of Notre Dame2014
Zyskowski, MatthewUniversity of Notre Dame2010

According to our current on-line database, Panayotis (Panos) Antsaklis has 30 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142577 for the advisor ID.