Lan-Hsuan Huang


Ph.D. Stanford University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Center of Mass and Constant Mean Curvature Foliations for Isolated Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jang, Hyun ChulUniversity of Connecticut2020
Martin, DanielUniversity of Connecticut2018

According to our current on-line database, Lan-Hsuan Huang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142707 for the advisor ID.