Basilis Gidas


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Renormalized Hamiltonian Dynamics in Model Field Theories

Advisor 1: Paul Gerard Federbush

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adachi, StevenBrown University1987
De Almeida, MuriloBrown University1989
Murua, AlejandroBrown University19942
Torreão, JoséBrown University1990

According to our current on-line database, Basilis Gidas has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14272 for the advisor ID.