Guust (A.H.M.) Nolet


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1976 Netherlands
Dissertation: Higher Modes and the Determination of Upper Mantle Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Nicolaas Jacob Vlaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Snieder, RoelofUniversiteit Utrecht19873
Spakman, WimUniversiteit Utrecht19885

According to our current on-line database, Guust Nolet has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142933 for the advisor ID.