Paul Cecil Martin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bound State Problems in Electrodynamics

Advisor 1: Julian Seymour Schwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carnevale, GeorgeHarvard University1979
Fedders, PeterHarvard University196542
Fetter, AlexanderHarvard University196318
Hohenberg, PierreHarvard University1956
Kadanoff, LeoHarvard University196053
Puff, Robert DavidHarvard University19602
Reynolds, JohnHarvard University196126
Siggia, EricHarvard University197110

According to our current on-line database, Paul Martin has 8 students and 159 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143086 for the advisor ID.