Natesh S. Pillai


Ph.D. Duke University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lévy Random Measures: Posterior Consistency and Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Robert Lee Wolpert
Advisor 2: Sayan Mukherjee

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cervone, DanielHarvard University2015
Bojinov, IavorHarvard University2018

According to our current on-line database, Natesh Pillai has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143101 for the advisor ID.