Oscar H. Ibarra


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Alexander Harrison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Palis, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1985
Ravikumar, BalasubramanianUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19871

According to our current on-line database, Oscar Ibarra has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143213 for the advisor ID.