Khin Maung Maung

Ph.D. Kent State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Antisymmetry in Elastic Nucleon-Nucleus Scattering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Peter Charles Tandy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christian, TrinaHampton University2001
Dhar, MallikaUniversity of Southern Mississippi2010
Werneth, CharlesUniversity of Southern Mississippi2010

According to our current on-line database, Khin Maung has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143307 for the advisor ID.