Adrian Perrig

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Secure Broadcast Communication in Wired and Wireless Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Justin Douglas Tygar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McCune, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University2009
Shi, ElaineCarnegie Mellon University20081

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Perrig has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143398 for the advisor ID.