Ricardo Bianconi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Figueiredo, RodrigoUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Kaufmann, PedroUniversidade de São Paulo2009
Matsushigue, ClausUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Pezzotta, JoseUniversidade de São Paulo2005
Sanabria, LeonardoUniversidade de São Paulo2004

According to our current on-line database, Ricardo Bianconi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143439 for the advisor ID.