Joachim Hermisson


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Aperiodic Order and Magnetic Phase Transitions

Advisor 1: Michael Baake

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peischl, StephanUniversität Wien2010
Uecker, HildegardUniversität Wien2013

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Hermisson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143837 for the advisor ID.