Carlos Perello


Ph.D. Brown University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Periodic Solutions Of Ordinary Differential Equations With And Without Time Lag

Advisor: Jack Kenneth Hale

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mora Giné, XavierUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona19824
Solà-Morales Rubió, JoanUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona19824
Bonet, CarlesUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona1984
Calsina, ÁngelUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona19849
Rodríguez Contreras, JorgeUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2003
Sanchón Rodellar, ManuelUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2003
Rivaud, Juan JoséUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2011

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Perello has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14385 for the advisor ID.