Oscar Randal-Williams


D. Phil. University of Oxford 2009 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stable Moduli Spaces of Manifolds

Advisor 1: Ulrike Tillmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cantero Morán, FedericoUniversitat de Barcelona2013
Friedrich, NinaUniversity of Cambridge2018
Gomez Lopez, MauricioKøbenhavns Universitet2015
Prigge, NilsUniversity of Cambridge2020

According to our current on-line database, Oscar Randal-Williams has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144052 for the advisor ID.