Michel Roger Vincent Chaudron


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Separating Computation and Coordination in the Design of Parallel and Distributed Systems

Advisor 1: Franciscus Johannes Peters

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Russello, GiovanniTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20063
Lange, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Bondarau, YahorTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Nugroho, AriadiUniversiteit Leiden2010
Heijstek, WernerUniversiteit Leiden2012
Etemadi Idgahi, RaminUniversiteit Leiden2014
Osman, HafeezUniversiteit Leiden2015
Karasneh, BilalUniversiteit Leiden2016
Saez Fernandez, AnnaUniversiteit Leiden2018
Ho Quang, TruongGöteborgs universitet2019
Jolak, RodiGöteborgs universitet2020
Stikkolorum, DaveUniversiteit Leiden2022

According to our current on-line database, Michel Chaudron has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144069 for the advisor ID.