Etienne Waelkens


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Smets, TinaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2021
Van de Plas, RafKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Van Gorp, ToonKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2012

According to our current on-line database, Etienne Waelkens has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144178 for the advisor ID.